Serielle Daten

USB 3.0

SuperSpeed ​​USB ist einer der am meisten erwarteten Standards seit mehreren Jahren. Mit der 10-fachen Datenrate von USB 2.0 und mit neuen Funktionen wie CTLE (Continuous Time Linear Equalization) und Referenzkanälen stellt SuperSpeed ​​USB neue Herausforderungen an Implementierer.

Entdecken Sie USB 3.0 Entdecken Sie USB 3.0
Voyager M3x   Voyager M3x ist die USB-Analyzer-Plattform der siebten Generation von Teledyne LeCroy, die eine 7 % genaue Protokollerfassung von USB 100 und 2.0 bei Datenraten von bis zu 3.0 Gb/s bietet. Die branchenweit am weitesten verbreitete USB 5-Testplattform verfügt über die De-facto-Standard-CATC-Trace-Anzeige und unübertroffene Analysefunktionen, um Probleme auf jeder Ebene des Protokolls zu lokalisieren.
Advisor T3   Der Advisor T3 von Teledyne LeCroy ist ein ultraportabler SuperSpeed-USB-Analysator, der marktführende Genauigkeit zu einem außergewöhnlichen Preis bietet. Der Advisor wurde entwickelt, um jedem Ingenieur präzise USB-Protokoll-Testwerkzeuge zur Verfügung zu stellen, und enthält alle wesentlichen Funktionen für SuperSpeed ​​USB-Debugging.
Mercury T2   Der Mercury T2 ist der branchenweit kleinste und kostengünstigste hardwarebasierte USB 2.0-Protokollanalysator, der die CATC-Trace-Anzeige des De-facto-Standards mit leistungsstarken Analysefunktionen kombiniert. Der Mercury T2 im Taschenformat wird über den Bus mit Strom versorgt und kann über jeden Windows-PC gesteuert werden. Mit umfassender Triggerung bietet der Mercury T2 viele der gleichen Protokollanalysefunktionen in Laborqualität, die in den erstklassigen USB-Analysatoren von Teledyne LeCroy angeboten werden.
USB 3.0-Testsuiten   Einer der am meisten erwarteten neuen Standards seit vielen Jahren, SuperSpeed ​​USB (USB 3.0) ist die nächste Weiterentwicklung des weit verbreiteten Universal Serial Bus (USB)-Standards. Die wichtigste Leistungssteigerung von SuperSpeed ​​USB ist eine Erhöhung der Datenrate von 480 Mb/s auf 5 Gb/s – zehnmal schneller als USB 2.0. Die höhere Geschwindigkeit und die komplexeren Funktionen erzeugen jedoch kompliziertere Signale, die eine ausgefeiltere Messung und Analyse erfordern. Entwickler sehen sich in der neuen Spezifikation mit zusätzlichen Anforderungen konfrontiert, die die Grenzen zwischen dem Testen der physikalischen Schicht und dem Testen der Protokollschicht verwischen. Die Führungsrolle von Teledyne LeCroy in der Oszilloskop- und Protokollanalysatortechnologie, die Erfahrung mit seriellen Daten und die Tradition der Innovation stellen eine vollständige Suite von SuperSpeed-USB-Testlösungen sicher, die den heutigen Herausforderungen gerecht werden und zunehmend integrierte Testmethoden vorwegnehmen.
ProtoSync   Die ProtoSync-Option nutzt außerdem die unterstützten Teledyne LeCroy-Decodierungsanmerkungsoptionen (PCIEbus D, USB3bus D, USB2bus D, USB2 HSICbus D, SATAbus D, SASbus D, FCbus D), die auf dem Oszilloskop installiert sind.

SuperSpeed ​​USB ist einer der am meisten erwarteten Standards seit mehreren Jahren. Mit der 10-fachen Datenrate von USB 2.0 und mit neuen Funktionen wie CTLE (Continuous Time Linear Equalization) und Referenzkanälen stellt SuperSpeed ​​USB neue Herausforderungen an Implementierer.

QPHY-USB3 ist ein automatisiertes Testpaket für SuperSpeed-USB-Compliance-Tests. Es bietet Anschlussdiagramme, um die richtige Einrichtung für die erforderlichen Messungen sicherzustellen, automatisiert das Oszilloskop für die Durchführung dieser Messungen und bietet einen umfassenden Ergebnisbericht einschließlich Screenshots.

Das Voyager M3 ist das USB-Protokollverifizierungssystem der 6. Generation von Teledyne LeCroy, das für die nächste Entwicklung des universellen seriellen Busses, bekannt als SuperSpeed ​​USB, entwickelt wurde. Der Voyager nutzt die umfassende Erfahrung von Teledyne LeCroy in der seriellen Hochgeschwindigkeitsdatenanalyse und bietet eine 100 % genaue Protokollerfassung von USB 2.0 und 3.0 bei Datenraten von bis zu 5 Gb/s.

Teledyne LeCroy ist das einzige Unternehmen, das eine vollständige Reihe von USB 3.0-Testlösungen anbietet, die Sendertests bis hin zu Protokolltests und jeden Schritt dazwischen für umfassende Verifizierung, Fehlerbehebung und Konformität abdeckt. Superspeed-USB-Testanforderungen werden von einer zentralen Beschaffungs- und Supportstelle erfüllt. Darüber hinaus bietet Teledyne LeCroy einzigartig integrierte Testlösungen, die Testfunktionen auf mehreren Ebenen kombinieren und die Ergebnisse für genauere und aussagekräftigere Informationen zusammenführen.

Serial Data

USB 3.0

SuperSpeed USB is one of most highly anticipated standards in several years. At 10x the data rate of USB 2.0 and with new features like CTLE (continuous time linear equalization) and reference channels, SuperSpeed USB will pose new challenges to implementers.

Explore USB 3.0 Explore USB 3.0
Voyager M310   The Voyager M310 is Teledyne LeCroy’s 8th generation USB analyzer platform that provides 100% accurate protocol capture of both USB 2.0, 3.0, and 3.1 at data rates up to 10 Gb/s. The industry’s most widely used USB test platform features the de facto standard CATC Trace display and unmatched analysis capabilities to help pinpoint problems at every layer of the protocol.
Voyager M3x   The Voyager M3x is Teledyne LeCroy's 7th generation USB analyzer platform that provides 100% accurate protocol capture of both USB 2.0 and 3.0 at data rates up to 5 Gb/s. The industry's most widely used USB 3.0 test platform features the de facto standard CATC Trace display and unmatched analysis capabilities to help pinpoint problems at every layer of the protocol.
Advisor T3   Teledyne LeCroy’s Advisor T3 is an ultra portable SuperSpeed USB analyzer that delivers market leading accuracy at an extraordinary price. Designed to put precision USB protocol test tools in the hands of every engineer, the Advisor includes all the essential features for SuperSpeed USB debug.
Mercury T2   The Mercury T2 is the industry's smallest, most affordable hardware-based USB 2.0 protocol analyzer that combines the defacto standard CATC Trace display with powerful analysis features. The pocket-sized Mercury T2 is bus powered and is controlled using any Windows PC. With comprehensive triggering, the Mercury T2 provides much of the same lab quality protocol analysis capabilities offered in Teledyne LeCroy's top-of-the-line USB analyzers.
USB 3.0 bus   The USB 3.0 decode option for Teledyne LeCroy oscilloscopes provides link layer decode information annotated on the USB 3.0 physical layer waveform. This provides the ability to view protocol traffic on the oscilloscope and verify that the link is alive and transmitting properly. It also aids in debugging problems that are not solely analog or digital in nature, such as interoperability issues, uncertain error causes, and physical layer issues not evident with a Protocol Analyzer.
USB 3.0 Test Suites   One of the most highly anticipated new standards in many years, SuperSpeed USB (USB 3.0) is the next advance for the widely adopted Universal Serial Bus (USB) standard. The key performance upgrade of SuperSpeed USB is an increase in the data rate from 480Mb/s to 5 Gb/s--ten times faster than USB 2.0. However, the higher speed and more complex features create more complicated signals that require more sophisticated measurement and analysis. Developers face additional requirements in the new specification that blur the boundaries between physical layer testing and protocol layer testing. Teledyne LeCroy’s leadership in oscilloscope and protocol analyzer technology, serial data expertise, and tradition of innovation, ensures a complete suite of SuperSpeed USB test solutions that address today’s challenges and anticipate increasingly integrated test methodologies.
ProtoSync   The ProtoSync option further leverages the supported Teledyne LeCroy decode annotation options (PCIEbus D, USB3bus D, USB2bus D, USB2 HSICbus D, SATAbus D, SASbus D, FCbus D) installed on the oscilloscope.
QPHY-USB3-Tx-Rx   SuperSpeed USB is one of most highly anticipated standards in several years. At 10x the data rate of USB 2.0 and with new features like CTLE (continuous time linear equalization) and reference channels, SuperSpeed USB will pose new challenges to implementers.

SuperSpeed USB is one of most highly anticipated standards in several years. At 10x the data rate of USB 2.0 and with new features like CTLE (continuous time linear equalization) and reference channels, SuperSpeed USB will pose new challenges to implementers.

QPHY-USB3 is an automated test package for SuperSpeed USB compliance testing. It provides connection diagrams to ensure the proper setup for the required measurements, automates the oscilloscope for performing these measurements, and provides a comprehensive report of results including screenshots.

The Voyager M3 is Teledyne LeCroy's 6th generation USB protocol verification system designed for the next evolution of universal serial bus known as SuperSpeed USB. Leveraging Teledyne LeCroy's extensive expertise in high-speed serial data analysis, the Voyager provides 100% accurate protocol capture of both USB 2.0 and 3.0 at data rates up to 5 Gb/s.

Teledyne LeCroy is the only company that offers a complete line of USB 3.0 test solutions covering transmitter test to protocol test, and every step in between for comprehensive verification, debug and compliance. Superspeed USB test needs are supplied with a single point of procurement and support. Further, Teledyne LeCroy provides uniquely integrated test solutions that combine test capabilities at multiple levels and merge the results for more accurate and meaningful information.