Unterstützung
Instrumentenservice

Instrumentenservice

Service und Support: 1-800-553-2769

Protocol Solutions Group: 1-800-909-7112

Der Aufbau langfristiger Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden ist eine tief verwurzelte Verpflichtung bei Teledyne LeCroy. Diese Verpflichtung gilt für unsere Produktentwicklungs-, Herstellungs-, Vertriebs- und Supportprozesse. Dies spiegelt sich in dem beispiellosen Maß an kundenspezifischer Anpassung wider, das wir in unsere Produkte einbauen, sodass die Unternehmen, die unsere Geräte verwenden, problemlos Lösungen für ihre spezifischen Anwendungen maßschneidern können.

Wir bei Teledyne LeCroy glauben, dass eine wichtige Möglichkeit, unseren Kunden einen erheblichen Mehrwert zu bieten, darin besteht, die Nutzungsdauer ihrer Geräte von Teledyne LeCroy zu verlängern. Wir glauben, dass unsere Servicepraktiken die besten in der Branche sind:

  • Servicezentren auf der ganzen Welt, um die Reparatur und Kalibrierung aller Produkte von Teledyne LeCroy zu beschleunigen
  • 3 Jahre Garantie auf Windows-basierte Echtzeit-Oszilloskope 
  • Protokollsysteme von Teledyne LeCroy haben eine 12-monatige Garantie für den Betrieb innerhalb unserer dokumentierten Spezifikationen, mit Ausnahme aller kartenbasierten PCIE-Gen-3-Systeme (z. B. PCIe Z3 Exerciser), Interposer, Testplattformen und Sonden, für die eine Garantie von 90 Tagen für den Betrieb innerhalb unserer dokumentierten Spezifikationen gilt ab Kaufdatum. Für den PCIe Gen 4 Z416 Exerciser gilt ebenfalls eine 12-monatige Garantie. Für alle anderen Zubehörteile, Adapter, Kabel und Verlängerungen gilt eine Garantie von 30 Tagen ab Kaufdatum, dass sie innerhalb unserer dokumentierten Spezifikationen funktionieren.
  • 1 Jahr Garantie auf Sampling-Oszilloskope und zugehörige Plug-in-Module
  • 7 Jahre langfristiger Reparatursupport für Oszilloskopprodukte, nachdem ein Produkt eingestellt wurde
  • Oszilloskop-Produktkalibrierungsunterstützung garantiert für 7 Jahre nach Einstellung des Produkts und bestmögliche Bemühungen nach 7 Jahren. 
  • Ziel von weniger als fünf Tagen Bearbeitungszeit in unseren Servicezentren für die meisten Reparaturen

Obsoleszenzschutz

Wir glauben, dass wir einzigartig in der T&M-Branche sind, indem wir eine Vielzahl von Plänen anbieten, die es unseren Kunden ermöglichen, nicht nur die beste Ausrüstung für die jeweilige Aufgabe zu erhalten, sondern sie auch so zu finanzieren, dass sie ihren Anforderungen am besten entspricht. Wir nennen dieses Programm "Open Access", und es enthält eine Reihe von Plänen zur Auswahl. Die Pläne sollen sicherstellen, dass Ingenieure jedes Mal über die beste Instrumentierung verfügen, ohne dass teure Investitionsgüter angeschafft werden müssen. Sie umfassen einen Mietplan, einen Leasingplan und einen Abonnementdienst. Wenden Sie sich an den Kundendienst von Teledyne LeCroy, um Einzelheiten zu erfahren.

Add-Ons und Upgrades für After-Sales-Optionen

Teledyne LeCroy hat es zu einer Standardrichtlinie gemacht, dass Kunden jederzeit After-Sales-Optionen ohne hohe Preisstrafen hinzufügen können. Diese Praxis hat es unseren Kunden ermöglicht, ihre Instrumentenfähigkeiten nach Bedarf zu erweitern.

Software-Verbesserungen

Kunden von Teledyne LeCroy können kostenlos auf die neuesten Softwareversionen upgraden. Downloads der neuesten Gerätesoftware finden Sie im Menü „Service und Support“, Menüauswahl Software-Download.

Nachrüstung neuer Funktionen

Wenn technisch machbar, stellen wir Produkterweiterungen und neue Funktionen für bestehende Geräte zur Verfügung. Dazu können Funktionen gehören, die mit einer „A“-Version eines Produkts verbunden sind, sowie Funktionen, die durch Software-/Firmware-Upgrades aktiviert werden.

Vertrieb und technischer Support

Unsere hochqualifizierten und sachkundigen Vertriebs- und Technikexperten stehen jederzeit zur Verfügung, um Kunden von Teledyne LeCroy bei der Lösung ihrer Prüf- und Messherausforderungen zu helfen. Ihr Anwendungs-, Produkt- und Technologieverständnis ist unübertroffen. Teledyne LeCroy ist bestrebt, den Standard für fachkundige Test- und Messlösungen zu setzen, die durch einen engagierten Kundendienst für die Lebensdauer Ihres Produkts unterstützt werden. Vertriebs- und Servicemitarbeiter arbeiten Hand in Hand, um sicherzustellen, dass die Kunden von Teledyne LeCroy den maximalen Nutzen aus ihrer Geräteinvestition ziehen.

Wie bekomme ich mein Instrument gewartet?

Wenden Sie sich anhand der nachstehenden Liste an das nächstgelegene Servicezentrum und geben Sie das Gerätemodell und die Seriennummer an. Sobald wir den Garantiestatus des Instruments festgestellt haben, stellen wir Ihnen eine Rücksendenummer (RA) aus. Senden Sie das Gerät an uns und geben Sie diese RA-Nummer an. Wir bemühen uns, Reparaturen innerhalb von 5 Tagen durchzuführen.

Garantieerklärung von Teledyne LeCroy

Teledyne LeCroy garantiert, dass seine digitalen Oszilloskope bei normaler Verwendung und Wartung für einen Zeitraum von drei Jahren ab Versanddatum innerhalb der Spezifikationen funktionieren. Protokollsysteme von Teledyne LeCroy haben eine 12-monatige Garantie für den Betrieb innerhalb unserer dokumentierten Spezifikationen, mit Ausnahme aller kartenbasierten PCIE-Gen-3-Systeme (z. B. PCIe Z3 Exerciser), Interposer, Testplattformen und Sonden, für die eine Garantie von 90 Tagen für den Betrieb innerhalb unserer dokumentierten Spezifikationen gilt ab Kaufdatum. Für den PCIe Gen 4 Z416 Exerciser gilt ebenfalls eine 12-monatige Garantie. Für alle anderen Zubehörteile, Adapter, Kabel und Verlängerungen gilt eine Garantie von 30 Tagen ab Kaufdatum, dass sie innerhalb unserer dokumentierten Spezifikationen funktionieren. Für alle anderen Instrumente (einschließlich Sampling-Oszilloskope und zugehörige Plug-in-Module) gilt eine einjährige Garantie.

Komponentenprodukte, Ersatzteile und Reparaturen haben eine Garantie von 90 Tagen. Die Software wurde gründlich getestet, wird jedoch so geliefert, wie sie ist, ohne jegliche Gewährleistung für die detaillierte Leistung. Zubehörprodukte, die nicht von Teledyne LeCroy hergestellt wurden, sind nur durch die Herstellergarantie des Originalgeräts abgedeckt. Bei der Ausübung dieser Garantie repariert oder ersetzt Teledyne LeCroy nach eigenem Ermessen jedes Produkt, das innerhalb der Garantiezeit an das Werk oder eine autorisierte Serviceeinrichtung zurückgesendet wird, vorausgesetzt, die Untersuchung des Garantiegebers ergibt, dass das Produkt aufgrund von Verarbeitungs- oder Materialfehlern vorliegt und dies nicht der Fall ist durch Missbrauch, Vernachlässigung, Unfall oder anormale Bedingungen oder Operationen verursacht wurden.

Der Käufer ist für die Transport- und Versicherungskosten verantwortlich, die durch die Rücksendung der Produkte an die Serviceeinrichtung entstehen. Teledyne LeCroy sendet alle Garantieprodukte mit vorausbezahltem Transport zurück. Diese Garantie ersetzt alle anderen ausdrücklichen oder stillschweigenden Garantien, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf stillschweigende Garantien der Marktgängigkeit, Eignung oder Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck oder eine bestimmte Verwendung. Teledyne LeCroy haftet nicht für besondere, zufällige oder Folgeschäden, weder vertraglich noch anderweitig.

Langfristiger Support für eingestellte Produkte

Der Zeitraum des „Langfristigen Produktsupports“ für Oszilloskopprodukte von Teledyne LeCroy beginnt mit dem letzten Herstellungsdatum des Produkts. Danach bietet Teledyne LeCroy für einen Zeitraum von 7 Jahren technischen Support, Kalibrierungs- und Reparaturdienste* sowie Software-Upgrades auf die zuletzt herausgegebene Version. Nach 7 Jahren Long Term Support erhalten Teledyne LeCroy-Produkte „eingeschränkten Support“. Teledyne LeCroy wird weiterhin Kalibrierungsdienste oder Anleitungen bereitstellen. Reparaturservice und technischer Support werden für ein weiteres Jahr (insgesamt 8 Jahre) bereitgestellt. Der gesamte Support in der Phase des eingeschränkten Supports wird nach bestem Bemühen bereitgestellt.

*In seltenen Fällen, in denen eine bestimmte Komponente nicht verfügbar ist, unterstützt Teledyne LeCroy den Kunden bei der Migration auf ein Ersatzprodukt.

Service- und Support-Center-Standorte und Kontaktinformationen

 

Teledyne Taiwan Company
7F., Nr. 667, Bannan Rd
Zhonghe Dist, New Taipei City 235
Taiwan
Telefon:  + 886-(2) 8228-6100
Fax: + 886-(2) 8228-6120
E-Mail-Verkauf: contact.corp@teledynelecroy.com; protocolsales@teledynelecroy.com

Telefonservice: +886-2-8228-6170 (Oszilloskope); +886-2-8228-6100 (Protokollanalysatoren)
E-Mail-Service: lecroy.service.taiwan@teledyne.com (Oszilloskope); psgsupport@teledynelecroy.com (Protokollanalysatoren)
 

Teledyne Ltd
9-13 Napier Straße
Cumbernauld
Glasgow
G68 0EF
Telefon:  + 44 (0) 7884 002600
E-Mail-Verkauf: richard.oakley@teledyne.com
Web Site: http://teledynelecroy.com/europe

Telefonservice: +49(0)6221 8270 76
E-Mail-Service: lecroy.service.europe@teledyne.com

Telefon-Support: + 44 (0) 7810 447569
Email Unterstützung: lecroy.applications.uk@teledyne.com
 

Teledyne LeCroy (Hauptsitz)
700 Chestnut Ridge Road
Chestnut Ridge, New York
10977-6499
Telefon:  800-553-2769 or 845-425-2000
Fax (Verkauf&Service): 845-578-5985
E-Mail-Verkauf: contact.corp@teledynelecroy.com
Web Site: http://teledynelecroy.com/

Telefon-Support: 1-800-553-2769
Email Unterstützung: support@teledynelecroy.com (Oszilloskope, Wellenformgeneratoren, Signalintegrität)
 

Teledyne LeCroy (Protocol Solutions Group)
765 Bergahorn-Antrieb
Milpitas, Kalifornien 95035
Telefon:  800-909-7211 or 408-727-6600
Fax: 408-727-6622
E-Mail-Verkauf: protocolsales@teledynelecroy.com
Web Site: http://teledynelecroy.com/

Telefon-Support: 1-800-909-7112 or 1-408-273-5720
Email Unterstützung: psgsupport@teledyne.com (Protokollanalysatoren)
 

Teledyne GmbH (Europazentrale)
Im Breitspiel 11c
D-69126 Heidelberg
für Deutschland
Telefon:  + 49 6221 82700 
Fax: +49 6221 834655
Fax (Verkauf&Service): +49 6221 834655
E-Mail-Verkauf: lecroy.gmbh.germany@teledyne.com
Web Site: http://teledynelecroy.com/europe

Telefonservice: +49 6221 8270 85
E-Mail-Service: lecroy.service.europe@teledyne.com

Telefon-Support: +44(1235)884 745 (Protokollanalysatoren);
+33 1 69 188 334 (Französisch); +49 6221 8270 28 (Deutsch)
Email Unterstützung: lecroy.applications.indirect@teledyne.com (Main);lecroy.applications.france@teledyne.com (Französisch); lecroy.applications.germany@teledyne.com (Deutsch)
 

Teledyne LeCroy (Frontlinie)
337 West-Rio-Straße
Charlottesville, Virginia 22901 USA
Telefon:  (800) 359-8570 (nur USA und Kanada), +1 (434) 984-4500
E-Mail-Verkauf: Frontline_OnlineSales@teledyne.com
Web Site: http://www.fte.com
Email Unterstützung: frontline_techsupport@teledyne.com
 

Teledyne LeCroy (Quantum Data)
2111 Große Holzstraße
Elgin, Il 60123-1100 USA
Telefon:  (+ 1) 847-888-0450
Fax: (+ 1) 847-888-2802
E-Mail-Verkauf: cevans@quantumdata.com
Web Site: http://www.quantumdata.com/
Email Unterstützung: psgsupport@teledynelecroy.com
 

Büro und Servicezentrum der LeCroy Corporation in Peking
Rm. 2001- Büro; Rm. 2002 - Servicezentrum
Einheit A, Horizon Plaza
Nr. 6, Zhichun Road, Bezirk Haidian
Peking 100088
China
Telefon:  86-10-82800318/0319/0320
Fax: 86-10-82800316
E-Mail-Verkauf: lecroy.contact.china@teledyne.com
Web Site: http://www.teledynelecroy.com.cn/

Telefonservice: 86-10-82800245
E-Mail-Service: lecroy.service.china@teledyne.com
 
Singapur
Genetron Singapur Pte Ltd
178 Paya Lebar Road, Nr. 04-06
Singapore 409030
Telefon:  +65 6746 0406
Fax: +65 6745 6990
E-Mail-Verkauf: sales@genetroncorp.com
Web Site: http://www.genetroncorp.com
 

Teledyne Japan Corporation DBA Teledyne Japan
3F, Houbunshafuchu-Gebäude
3-11-5 Midori-cho, Fuchu-shi
Tokyo, Japan 183-0006
Japan
Telefon:  + 81-(42) 402-9400
Fax: + 81-(42) 402-9586
E-Mail-Verkauf: lecroy.contact.japan@teledyne.com
Web Site: http://teledynelecroy.com/japan
E-Mail-Service: lecroy.service.japan@teledyne.com
 

Teledyne Korea Ltd.
DBA Teledyne Korea
10. fl. 333 Yeongdong-daero
Gangnam-gu
Seoul 06188 Korea
Telefon:  ++ 82 2 3452 0400
Fax: ++ 82 2 3452 0490
Web Site: http://teledynelecroy.com/korea

Support
Instrument Service

Instrument Service

Service and Support:          1-800-553-2769

Protocol Solutions Group:   1-800-909-7112

Building long-term relationships with our customers is a deeply-held commitment at Teledyne LeCroy. This commitment applies to our product development, manufacturing, sales, and support processes. It is reflected in the unprecedented level of customization that we build into our products, enabling the companies who use our equipment to easily tailor solutions for their specific applications.

At Teledyne LeCroy, we believe an important way that we can provide significant added value for our customers is by extending the usable life of their Teledyne LeCroy equipment. We believe our service practices are the best in the industry:

  • Service Centers located around the world to speed repair and calibration of all Teledyne LeCroy products
  • 3 year warranties on Windows based real time oscilloscopes 
  • Teledyne LeCroy protocol systems are warranted to operate within our documented specifications for 13 months except for all card-based systems (e.g. Z3), interposers, and probes which are warranted to operate within our documented specifications for 90 days from date of purchase. All accessories, adapters, cables, and extenders are warranted to operate within our documented specifications for 30 days from date of purchase.
  • 1 year warranties on sampling oscilloscopes and associated plug-in modules
  • 7 year long term oscilloscope product repair support after a product has been discontinued
  • Oscilloscope Product calibration support guaranteed for 7 years after the product is discontinued and best efforts after 7 years. 
  • Goal of less than five days turnaround time in our Service Centers on most repairs

Obsolescence Protection

We believe we are unique in the T&M Industry in offering a variety of plans to enable our customers to not only get the best equipment for the job at hand, but to finance it in a way that best matches their requirements. We call this program "Open Access", and it contains a family of plans to choose from. The plans are designed to ensure that engineers have the best instrumentation without expensive capital equipment purchases each and every time. They include a rental plan, a lease plan and a subscription service. Contact Teledyne LeCroy Customer Support for details.

After-sale Option Add-ons and Upgrades

Teledyne LeCroy has made it a standard policy that customers may add after-sale options at any time without stiff pricing penalties. This practice has enabled our customers to grow their instrument capabilities as required.

Software Enhancements

Teledyne LeCroy customers may upgrade to the latest software revisions without charge. Downloads of the latest instrument software can be found under the "Service and Support" menu, Software Download menu selection.

Retrofit of New Features

When technically feasible, we make product extensions and new features available for existing equipment. These may include capabilities associated with an "A" version of a product as well as features enabled by software/firmware upgrades.

Sales and Technical Support

Our highly trained and knowledgeable sales and technical professionals are always available to help Teledyne LeCroy customers solve their test and measurement challenges. Their application, product and technology understanding is second-to-none. Teledyne LeCroy is committed to setting the standard for expert test and measurement solutions backed by dedicated customer service for the life of your product. Sales and service staff work hand in hand to ensure that Teledyne LeCroy customers get the maximum value from their equipment investment.

How do I get my instrument serviced?

Using the list provided below, contact the service center nearest you and provide the instrument model and serial number. Once we determine the warranty status of the instrument, we will issue you a Return Authorization (RA) number. Ship the instrument to us and reference that RA number. We strive to turn around repairs in 5 days.

Teledyne LeCroy Warranty Statement

Teledyne LeCroy warrants its digital oscilloscopes to operate within specifications under normal use and service for a period of three years from the date of shipment. Teledyne LeCroy protocol systems are warranted to operate within our documented specifications for 13 months except for all card-based systems (e.g. Z3), interposers, and probes which are warranted to operate within our documented specifications for 90 days from date of purchase. All accessories, adapters, cables, and extenders are warranted to operate within our documented specifications for 30 days from date of purchase All other instruments (including sampling oscilloscopes and associated plug-in modules) are warranted for one year.

Component products, replacement parts, and repairs are warranted for 90 days. Software is thoroughly tested but is supplied as-is, with no warranty of any kind covering detailed performance. Accessory products not manufactured by Teledyne LeCroy are covered by the original equipment manufacturer's warranty only. In exercising this warranty, Teledyne LeCroy will repair or, at its option, replace any product returned to the factory or an authorized service facility within the warranty period, provided the warrantor's examination discloses that the product is defective due to workmanship or materials and has not been caused by misuse, neglect, accident, or abnormal conditions or operations.

The purchaser is responsible for the transportation and insurance charges arising from the return of products to the servicing facility. Teledyne LeCroy will return all in-warranty products with transportation prepaid. This warranty is in lieu of all other warranties, express or implied, including but not limited to any implied warranty of merchantability, fitness, or adequacy for any particular purpose or use. Teledyne LeCroy will not be liable for any special, incidental, or consequential damages, whether in contract or otherwise.

Long Term Support for Discontinued Products

The "Long Term Product Support" period for Teledyne LeCroy oscilloscope products begins on the last date of manufacture of the product. For a period of 7 years thereafter, Teledyne LeCroy will provide technical support, calibration and repair services*, and software upgrades to the last-issued revision. After 7 years of Long Term Support, Teledyne LeCroy products will receive "Limited Support". Teledyne LeCroy will continue to provide calibration services or instructions. Repair services and technical support will be provided for an additional year (making a total of 8 years). All support in the Limited Support phase will be provided on a best efforts basis.

*In rare cases where a unique component may not be available, Teledyne LeCroy will assist the customer in migrating to a replacement product.

Service and Support Center Locations and Contact Info

 
USA/Canada
Teledyne LeCroy (Headquarters)
700 Chestnut Ridge Road
Chestnut Ridge, NY
10977-6499
Phone: 800-553-2769 or 845-425-2000
Fax(Sales&Service): 845-578-5985
Email Sales: contact.corp@teledynelecroy.com
Web Site: http://teledynelecroy.com/

Phone Support: 1-800-553-2769
Email Support: support@teledynelecroy.com (Oscilloscopes, Waveform Generators, Signal Integrity)
 
USA - Protocol Solutions Group
Teledyne LeCroy (Protocol Solutions Group)
3385 Scott Boulevard
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: 800-909-7211 or 408-727-6600
Fax: 408-727-0800
Email Sales: protocolsales@teledynelecroy.com
Web Site: http://teledynelecroy.com/

Phone Support: 1-800-909-7112 or 408-653-1260
Email Support: psgsupport@teledynelecroy.com (Protocol Analyzers)
 
Europe
Teledyne LeCroy SA (European Headquarters)
4, Rue Moïse Marcinhes
Case postale 341
1217 Meyrin 1
Geneva
Phone: + 41 22 719 2111
Fax: + 41 22 719 2230
Fax(Sales&Service): +41 22 719 22 33
Email Sales: contact.sa@teledynelecroy.com
Web Site: http://teledynelecroy.com/europe

Phone Service: +41 22 719 23 16 (French); +41 22 719 22 19 (German)
Email Service: sabrina.capel@teledynelecroy.com (Main); luigi.longhi@teledynelecroy.com (French); andrea.aerni@teledynelecroy.com (German)

Phone Support: +44(1276)503 971(Protocol Analyzers);
+33 1 69 188 334(French);+49 6221 8270 28(German)
Email Support: applications.indirect@teledynelecroy.com (Main);applications.fr@teledynelecroy.com (French); applications.ch@teledynelecroy.com (German)
 
LeCroy China service center
LeCroy Corporation Beijing Office and Service center
Rm. 2001- Office; Rm. 2002 - Service Center
Unit A, Horizon Plaza
No. 6, Zhichun Road, Haidian District
Beijing 100088
China
Phone: 86-10-82800318/0319/0320
Fax: 86-10-82800316
Email Sales: tao.luo@teledynelecroy.com
Web Site: http://www.lecroy.com.cn

Phone Service: 86-10-82800245
Email Service: tracy.li@teledynelecroy.com
 
Singapore
Genetron Singapore Pte Ltd
178 Paya Lebar Road, #04-06
Singapore 409030
Phone: +65 6746 0406
Fax: +65 6745 6990
Email Sales: sales@genetroncorp.com
Web Site: http://www.genetroncorp.com
 
Taiwan - Taipei
LeColn Technology Co Ltd
Far East Century Park, C3, 9F,
No. 2, Chien-8th Road,
Chung-Ho City,
Taipei Hsien,
Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: (886) 2 8226 1366
Fax: (886) 2 8226 1368
Email Sales: sales_twn@lecoln.com.tw
Web Site: http://www.lecoln.com.tw
 
Tokyo
Teledyne LeCroy Japan
Hobunsya Funchu Bldg, 3F
3-11-5, Midori-cho, Fuchu-Shi
Tokyo, 183-0006
Japan
Phone: +81-42-402-9400
Fax: +81-42-402-9586
Web Site: http://teledynelecroy.com/japan
 
Korea - Seoul
Teledyne LeCroy Korea
10th fl. 333 Yeongdong-daero
Gangnam-gu
Seoul 135-280 Korea
Phone: ++ 82 2 3452 0400
Fax: ++ 82 2 3452 0490
Web Site: http://teledynelecroy.com/korea
 
Brazil
Sigtron Instrumentos e Servicos Ltda,
Av Santa Catarina, 640, Terreo,
Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil
CEP: 04635-001
Phone: +55 (11) 5031-7359 / 5031-6379 / 3804-6379 / 3804-7359
Fax: +55 (11) 5031-8867
Email Sales: eduardo@sigtron.com.br
Web Site: http://sigtron.com.br/